Forgot Password?
Username: Password:
Upcoming Matches
No Matches are currently scheduled
Announcements & Reminders
State Qualifier

2nd State Qualifier: Men February 7th sign up end at 11:30am. Women February 8th sign up end at 1:30pm both held at VFW Boone Dam. 3rd State Qualifier: February 21st Men & Women. Sign ups end at 1:30pm both to be held at the American Legion.

WInter 2015 Information

The Winter 2015 season is now available!

Please note that season dues can now be paid online using PayPal

Call Greg Street for captain login username/password.

Good Luck to everyone this season!
G.T.C.D.A. Officals
President: Greg Street 
Vice President: Jim Cornwell  
Secretary: Shelly Anderson 
Treasurer: Tracy Rafalowski 
Sergeant At Arms: TBA 
Member at Large: BJ Long 
Member at Large: Aurlin Kelly 
Member at Large: Lynn Widener 
Member at Large: Bruce Pendleton 
Statistician: Mike Booher 
Tournament Directors: Shelly Anderson 
 BJ Long 
Scheduling Committee: Jim Cornwell 
 Lynn Widener 
 Greg Street